95ca996a72 · Purge junk-username signups at account.created · Updated 2026-10-03 20:54:12 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?